Hanner-Sharp Post 129

-- Special  Events --


The Pancake breakfast this year, 2020, will be on October 17th.  Details to follow.  Keep in mind this is our only fund raiser.  It’s important we sell as many pancake tickets as possible, since we had virtually no revenue from renting the upstairs ballroom last spring due to Covid virus.